Elections Main Topic

Election Results

Quick Note: You can now find us on Blue Sky in addition to MastodonFacebookTwitter and YouTube.

The election results are:

Chair: James O’Keefe, 9 votes
Secretary: Steve Revilak, 9 votes
Treasurer: Melanie Campbell, 9 votes
PR/Media Director: Elijah McGee, 9 votes

  • James O’Keefe, 7 votes
  • None of the Above, 1 vote
  • Abstain, 1 vote

Representative to the US Pirate Party:

  • Elijah McGee, 4 votes
  • Joseph Onoroski, 4 votes
  • Abstain, 1 vote

Joe agreed to be the alternate representative and Elijah will be our primary representative.

A big thank you to Mysty O’Kneel and Scott Brodsky for their service this last year.

We still have openings for Activism Director, Swarmwise Director, Web/Info Director and the Council of Arbitrators. If you would like to volunteer, email us at info@masspirates.org

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.